Date: 15.02.2021

## Central University of Haryana, Mahendergarh

**Boys Hostel** 

Provisional Allotment List (Ph.D.)

Vishnu Prasad	Department of Biochemistry	Ph.D. Biochemistry	1st Year	UR
Nair R U				
Shaurya	Department of	Ph.D. Biochemistry	1st	UR
Prakash	Biochemistry		Year	

Aman	Department of	Ph.D. Chemistry	2nd	UR
	Chemistry		Year	
Mukhtar	Department of	Ph.D. Chemistry	1st	ST
Ahmed	Chemistry		Year	
ANUJ	Department of	Ph.D. Chemistry	1st	SC
	Chemistry		Year	

Satyabrata	Department of Civil	Ph.D. Civil	1st	UR
Patra	Engineering	Engineering	Year	
DAMODAR	Department of Civil	Ph.D. Civil	1st	ST
LAL MEENA	Engineering	Engineering	Year	
Dharmendra	Department of Civil Engineering	Ph.D. Civil Engineering	1st Year	UR

MOHIT	Department of Commerce	Ph.D. Commerce	1st Year	UR
ANIL KUMAR		Ph.D. Commerce	1st Year	SC
MEHRA	Commerce			

SANDEEP	Department of	Ph.D. Computer	1st	UR
SINGH	Computer Science	Science and	Year	
	and Engineering	Engineering		

Arjun	Department of	Ph.D. Economics	2nd	UR
	Economics		Year	
Shine	Department of	Ph.D. Economics	3rd	UR
Raju	Economics		Year	
kapil				

Abhinav	Department of	Ph.D. Electrical	1st	UR
	Electrical Engineering	Engineering	Year	
SAIRAJ	Department of	Ph.D. Electrical	1st	UR
	Electrical Engineering	Engineering	Year	
RAHUL	Department of	Ph.D. Electrical	1st	SC
KUMAR	Electrical Engineering	Engineering	Year	

ABHINAV	Department of	Ph.D. Law	3rd	UR
	Law		Year	
Kiloigombe	Department of	Ph.D. Law	1st	ST
	Law		Year	
PAWAN	Department of	Ph.D. Law	1st	SC
	Law		Year	

Lakshmi	Department of	Ph.D. English and	1st	UR
Narasimham	English and Foreign	Foreign	Year	
	Languages	Languages		

SANJIT	Department of	Ph.D. Geography	1st	UR
KUMAR	Geography		Year	
Saurabh	Department of	Ph.D. Geography	1st	UR
	Geography		Year	
Amjed	Department of	Ph.D. Geography	1st	ST
	Geography		Year	

RAHUL	Department of	Ph.D. History and	1st	UR
KUMAR	History and	Archaeology	Year	
	Archaeology			

MANISH KUMAR	Department of	Ph.D. Management	1st	UR
DUBAY	Management	Studies	Year	
	Studies			
ARUN KUMAR	Department of	Ph.D. Management	1st	SC
	Management	Studies	Year	
	Studies			
HIMANSHU	Department of	Ph.D. Management	1st	PWD
ARORA	Management	Studies	Year	
	Studies			

VIKASH YADAV	Department of	Ph.D.	2nd	UR
	Mathematics	Mathematics	Year	
AMIT RAJ	Department of	Ph.D.	1st	SC
SAMARIYA	Mathematics	Mathematics	Year	
LAKHWINDER	Department of	Ph.D.	1st	EWS
SINGH	Mathematics	Mathematics	Year	

Vikram Poria	Department of	Ph.D. Microbiology	2nd	UR
	Microbiology		Year	
Aayush	Department of	Ph.D. Microbiology	1st	UR
Mathur	Microbiology		Year	
SANDEEP	Department of	Ph.D. Microbiology	1st	UR
KUMAR	Microbiology		Year	

Adarsh	Department of	Ph.D. Nutrition	1st Year	UR
KUMAR	Nutrition Biology	Biology		

Vikram Singh Bhadauria	Department of Physical Education and Sports	Ph.D. Physical Education and Sports	1st Year	UR
MUHAMMED ARSHAQ CK	Department of Physical Education and Sports	Ph.D. Physical Education and Sports	1st Year	UR

Pratap	Department of	Ph.D. Physics and	2nd Year	SC
Singh	Physics and	Astrophysics		
	Astrophysics			

PRAMOD kUMAR	Department of Psychology	Ph.D. Psychology	1st Year	UR
Anshul Girdhar	Department of Psychology	Ph.D. Psychology	1st Year	UR
DEEPAK kumar Ranga	Department of Psychology	Ph.D. Psychology	1st Year	SC

BISHAL	Department of Statistics	Ph.D. Statistics	2nd Year	SC
Sandeep	Department of Statistics	Ph.D. Statistics	1st Year	UR

Ankush Duhan	Department of	Ph.D. Tourism and	1st Year	UR
	Tourism and Hotel	Hostel Management		
	Management			
Navdeep	Department of	Ph.D. Tourism and	1st Year	UR
Kumar Yadav	Tourism and Hotel	Hostel Management		
	Management			

ANASH KUMAR DAS	Department of	Ph.D. Education	3rd	PWD
	Teacher Education		Year	
	(M.Ed. & B.Ed.)			
BASHIR AHMAD KHAN	Department of	Ph.D. Education	1st Year	UR
	Teacher Education			
	(M.Ed. & B.Ed.)			
MUHAMMAD	Department of	Ph.D. Education	2nd	UR
	Teacher Education		Year	
	(M.Ed. & B.Ed.)			

VIKAS	Department of Hindi	Ph.D. Hindi	2nd	SC
			Year	
RAVINDRA	Department of Hindi	Ph.D. Hindi	1st Year	UR
Akash Bharti	Department of Hindi	Ph.D. Hindi	1st Year	SC

ASHISH KUMAR	Department of	Ph.D. Sociology	3rd Year	UR
	Sociology			
NARENDRA	Department of	Ph.D. Sociology	2nd	UR
	Sociology		Year	
Narendra Singh	Department of	Ph.D. Sociology	1st Year	UR
	Sociology			

Pramod Kumar	Department of Political Science	Ph.D. Political Science	1st Year	UR
Ravi Shankar Raj	Department of Political Science	Ph.D. Political Science	1st Year	SC
Mohd. Sharif	Department of Political Science	Ph.D. Political Science	1st Year	ST

## NB:

- 1. The exact date of admission in the Hostel will be the date of permission from the respective department for physical presence of the students in the university.
- 2. This list is subject to physical verification of the original documents (at the respective hostel office) which were required to be uploaded along with online application form for hostel accommodation at CUH.
- 3. This list is subject to fulfilment of condition of distance of 60 KM from permanent address as verified from Voter ID card.
- Applicants will be required to fill a hostel Allotment Form available on CUH website along with self-attested copies of all the supporting documents which were required to be uploaded along with online application form.
- 5. After verification and confirmation of allotment by hostel office, applicants need to pay the first instalment of hostel fee through PNB at CUH Campus or online mode on the day of allotment using a Challan Form available along with Allotment Form at CUH Website.
- 6. Hostel fee and bank details (Name of Account: Central University of Haryana Hostel, Account No.7824000100024879, IFSC: PUNB0782400; Bank Name: Punjab National Bank, .Branch: Central University of Haryana) for the payment of the same are available on CUH website (http://www.cuh.ac.in/Hostel.aspx). Please note that applicants are required to pay hostel fee only at the time of admission in the hostel.

(Team Boys Hostel)